Now Reading
75th Cannes Film Festival 2022

75th Cannes Film Festival 2022

75th Cannes Film Festival 2022
75th Cannes Film Festival 2022

75th Cannes Film Festival 2022

1 Almira Iamaeva

Dress @nathaliedescoutparis

2 Victoria Silvstedt  @victoriasilvstedt

by @le.grandiner

Photo@Julien Fontaine

3 Berenice Bejo

Dress Alexis Mabille @alexismabille

4 Sanjiv Ramdanee

@maradivavillas with

Angela Donava @angeladonava 

Dress @jadadamparis

MUA @lenayasenkova_team

5 Sofia Essaidi

Dress Alexis Mabille @alexismabille

6 Margot Pelletier @margotpelletier

and Benoit Magimel @magimel.benoit

Dress Alexis Mabille @alexismabille

7  DJ Jennefire @jennefire 

Fashion Designer Nathalie Descout Paris @nathaliedescoutparis

Wear dresses @nathaliedescoutparis

Photo @Benoit Joseph

 

1 Lolita Chammah. @lolitachammah

Dress Alexis Mabille @alexismabille

2 Salma Abu-Deif @salmaabudeif

Dress Pinko @pinkoofficial

3 Clarissa Messina

Dress @nathaliedescoutparis

4 Angela Donava @angeladonava by @le.grandiner   Dress @blancdeblancs.cannes

Jewelry @helenajoyjewelry

MUA @lenayasenkova_team

5 Alessandra Ambrosio @alessandraambrosio

Dress Stéphane Rolland @stephanerolland_paris

6 MUA celebrities Lena Yasenkova @lenayasenkova

Photo @Gerson Lirio  

7 Sara Sampaio @sarasampaio

Dress Pinko @pinkoofficial

© 2022 LOOKBOOK Paris. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top